Vietnamese Association of Neurology

Home     Events     Organizations    News

Vietnam Association of Neurology, founded in 1997, has 355 members, including 85 BS.CK1, 56 Ck1 NTBV, 56 BS.CK2, 48 Masters, 34 Doctors.

The Association's President is Prof. Dr. Le Duc Hinh, Honorary Chairman Prof. Phan Chuc Lam, Head of the Inspection Committee is Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ngo Dang Thuc. Vice Presidents are Prof. Dr. Hoang Van Thuan, Prof. Dr. Le Van Thinh, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vu Anh Nhi. The General Secretary is Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Chuong, the Deputy Secretary-General is Dr. Le Tuan, There are 7 Standing Members, and the Standing Committee handles affairs between the two Standing meetings.

The Vietnam Association of Neurology (course 5) still promotes well the features of the 4th course, with the most development being the organization of scientific conferences and seminars in three regions of the country, cooperation in graduate training and research. save lives and strengthen international relations especially with the International Neurological Union, with the Southeast Asian Neurological Association.


Prof.Dr. Le Duc Hinh Chairman

Events and Courses

Please click here for the upcoming events

Official Journal

Journal of Vietnamese Neurology



Contact Details

78 Giai Phong Street, Dong Da, Hanoi Chairman of the Association: Assoc. Nguyen Chuong
+84 98 5555 888